Category: The Lilac Fairy Book

Written by Andrew and Leonora Lang, The Lilac Fairy Book is comprised of over thirty tales, and is part of the couple’s popular series, Rainbow Fairy Books. Featuring captivating prose, this collection is both whimsical and honest.

The Hoodie-Crow

The Escape of the Mouse

The Lady of the Fountain

The Castle of Kerglas

The Stones of Plouhinec

The Sea King’s Gift

The One-Handed Girl

The Wonderful Tune

The Three Crowns

A French Puck

A Lost Paradise

The King of the Waterfalls

How Brave Walter Hunted Wolves

The Fairy Nurse

The Brownie of the Lake